New Vinyl EP Release: “Archaeology”

Big Announcement: The Bonedaddys are releasing “Archeology” a 4-song vinyl EP of our very first unreleased recordings! This is the original line-up of the band with Richard thee King (on lead vocals) Paul Lacques and Larry Knight (Guitars/Voc) Jack Price (Keys/Sax/Voc) Jeff Hollie (Sax/Voc) Eric Gotthelf (Bass/Voc) Marvin Kanarek (Drums) and Mike Tempo (Percussion.) It was produced and engineered by Dennis Moody and recorded at Paramount Studios in Hollywood. Pre-sales are now available at
“In the Beginning was The Bone, and The Bone was Good.”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.