ARCHAEOLOGY -the newly unearthed EP from The Bonedaddys

The Bonedaddys have released “Archeology” a 4-song vinyl EP of our very first unreleased recordings! Now available at This is the original line-up of the band with Richard thee King (on lead vocals) Paul Lacques and Larry Knight (Guitars/Voc) Jack Price (Keys/Sax/Voc) Jeff Hollie (Sax/Voc) Eric Gotthelf (Bass/Voc) Marvin Kanarek (Drums) and Mike Tempo (Percussion.) […]